Types of brackets

 

Standard with rectangular mounting plate (pad):

 

The parts are pressed by sheet steel, the rotary unit with double row ball bearing and is equipped with a seal (boot), the mounting panel is fastened to the rotary mechanism by means of a massive high-strength rivet, the surface of the parts is galvanized and passivated. Standard brackets are designed for medium loads, and do not require maintenance under normal operating conditions. Operating temperature range: from -40 C to +70 C.
In heat-resistant rollers for furnaces, a specialized bracket for high temperatures is used: from -40 C to +300 C.

 

Medium reinforced with a rectangular mounting panel (platform):

 

The parts are pressed by sheet steel, the rotary unit with a reinforced double-row ball bearing and hardened raceways is equipped with a seal (boot), the mounting panel is fastened to the rotary mechanism by means of a massive high-strength rivet, the surface of the parts is galvanized and passivated. Medium reinforced brackets are designed for high loads, and do not require maintenance under normal operating conditions.
Operating temperature range: from -40 C to +130 C.

 

Standard with central hole:

 

The parts are pressed by sheet steel, the rotary unit with double row ball bearing and is equipped with a seal (anther), the central mounting panel is fastened to the rotary mechanism using a massive tubular rivet, the surface of the parts is galvanized and passivated. Standard brackets are designed for medium loads and do not require maintenance under normal conditions of use.
Operating temperature range: from -40 C to +70 C.

 

Reinforced with a rectangular mounting panel (pad):

 

The parts are pressed from thick-walled sheet steel, the rotary unit with a reinforced double-row angular contact ball bearing and four hardened raceways is equipped with a metal boot, the mounting panel is fastened to the rotary mechanism with a bolt and nut of high strength, the surface of the parts is galvanized and passivated. Reinforced brackets are designed for very high loads and continuous operation, and do not require maintenance under normal conditions of use.
Operating temperature range: from -40 C to +130 C.

 
Вверх

SiteHeart

Типы кронштейнов


 

Стандартный с прямоугольной крепежной панелью (площадкой):

 
Детали изготовлены прессованием из листовой стали, поворотный узел с двухрядным шарикоподшипником и снабжен уплотнением (пыльником), крепежная панель скреплена с поворотным механизмом с помощью массивной высокопрочной заклепки, поверхность деталей оцинкована и подвергнута пассивации. Стандартные кронштейны предназначены для средних нагрузок, и при нормальных условиях эксплуатации не требуют ухода. Рабочий диапазон температур: от -40 С до +70 С.
В термостойких роликах для печей используется специализированный кронштейн для высоких температур: от -40 С до +300 С.
 

Среднеусиленный с прямоугольной крепежной панелью (площадкой):

 
Детали изготовлены прессованием из листовой стали, поворотный узел с усиленным двухрядным шарикоподшипником и упрочненными дорожками качения, снабжен уплотнением (пыльником), крепежная панель скреплена с поворотным механизмом с помощью массивной высокопрочной заклепки, поверхность деталей оцинкована и подвергнута пассивации. Среднеусиленные кронштейны предназначены для высоких нагрузок, и при нормальных условиях эксплуатации не требуют ухода.
Рабочий диапазон температур: от -40 С до +130 С.
 

Стандартный с центральным отверстием:

 
Детали изготовлены прессованием из листовой стали, поворотный узел с двухрядным шарикоподшипником и снабжен уплотнением (пыльником), центральная крепежная панель скреплена с поворотным механизмом с помощью массивной трубчатой заклепки, поверхность деталей оцинкована и подвергнута пассивации. Стандартные кронштейны предназначены для средних нагрузок, и при нормальных условиях эксплуатации не требуют ухода.
Рабочий диапазон температур: от -40 С до +70 С.
 

Усиленный с прямоугольной крепежной панелью (площадкой):

 
Детали изготовлены прессованием из толстостенной листовой стали, поворотный узел с усиленным двухрядным упорно-радиальным шарикоподшипником и четырьмя закаленными дорожками качения, снабжен металлическим пыльником, крепежная панель скреплена с поворотным механизмом с помощью болта и гайки высокой прочности, поверхность деталей оцинкована и подвергнута пассивации. Усиленные кронштейны предназначены для очень высоких нагрузок и беспрерывной эксплуатации, и при нормальных условиях эксплуатации не требуют ухода.
Рабочий диапазон температур: от -40 С до +130 С.